• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Me and a buddy

Chad92

Don't hate me because you think I'm a noob!
Hey guys

So I'm new to this but I've found myself in an interesting situation with one of my best friends. Bit of a long story but I think it gets hot.

Quick backstory: So my friend (lets call him Mike) and I have known each other for almost 10 years, ever since high school. I have a small group of very close friends and he is probably one of them. We were both athletes in high school so we hung out plenty, and we love to just kick back and smoke weed on the weekends, talk sports etc. We're both 26 now. I've had a girlfriend for about 5 years, while Mike has probably never had a steady girlfriend, opting for one night stands over the years.

So it turns out Mike's strategy of one night stands has not worked out for him lately, he told me he hasn't had sex in almost TWO years :eek: Lately when we have been hanging out he has been telling me how badly he's been wanting to fuck a girl to get rid of his dry streak. As time has progressed, our conversations have evolved a bit.

First we would talk about friends of my girlfriend and other hook up possibilities for him. He's a good looking dude, 5'10" and very built so we were aiming pretty high in terms of good looking women. We essentially zeroed in on this girl (lets call her Monica). Monica works at the barbershop that we both go to, washing hair and giving hand massages to customers getting haircuts. She is a sexy 24yo latina, about 5'2" petite with the most amazing hips and ass to waist ratio you could hope for. She has a bubbly personality and is very flirtatious.